To deliver you, our social housing customers the best service possible we have teamed up with our sister company Airtech through our parent company, Volution Ventilation UK. This simplifies the contact you need to a single consultant and enables you to access the extensive range of products we offer for your planned maintenance along with a dedicated reactive maintenance solution to return your properties to health.

We’re ready and waiting to help you whatever your need so contact one of our consultants today.

Area Ventilation Consultant Name Contact Number Email Address
Regional Director - North Pete White 07384217251 pete.white@volution-group.co.uk
Scotland Rob McIntyre 07770836555 robert.mcintyre@volution-group.co.uk
North-West England Michelle Tkachuk   07584435510 michelle.tkachuk@volution-group.co.uk
Northern England Joe Hill 07770836526 joe.hill@volution-group.co.uk
West Midlands James Garland 07392871422 james.garland@volution-group.co.uk
North London James Dilleigh 07741266956 james.dilleigh@volution-group.co.uk
South East England Simon Good 07880204296 simon.good@volution-group.co.uk
South London Glen Pantony 07787428465 glen.pantony@volution-group.co.uk
East Anglia Ian Neville 07824095610 ian.neville@volution-group.co.uk

 

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.