With decades of experience in the social housing market, our dedicated team have an in-depth knowledge of the ventilation requirements within this sector. Our team of Social Housing ventilation consultants can assist you with your building project. We have dedicated ventilation consultants who can provide expert advise on condensation and mould, ventilation specification and correct installation.

To discuss your project with your local social housing ventilation specialist, please search for the nearest branch below or call 08448560590 to speak to a member of our team. 

Area Ventilation Consultant Name Contact Number Email Address
Regional Manager - North Pete White 07384217251 pete.white@vent-axia.com
Regional Manager - South Ian Neville 07824095610 i.neville@vent-axia.com
Scotland Rob Mc Intyre 07770836555 robert.mcintyre@vent-axia.com
North-West England Andrew Welsh 07469089195 andrew.welsh@vent-axia.com
North-East England Joe Hill 07770836526 joe.hill@vent-axia.com
West Midlands & North Wales Mitch Bevins 07770836516 mitch.bevins@vent-axia.com
East Midlands Mitch Bevins 07770836516 mitch.bevins@vent-axia.com
East Anglia & Northern Home Counties James Dilleigh 07741266956 james.dilleigh@vent-axia.com
South Wales & West Jon Davies 07770836521 jon.davies@vent-axia.com
South East England Simon Good 07880204296 simon.good@vent-axia.com
South-West England Scott Hatcher 07392871422 scott.hatcher@vent-axia.com
South London Naomi Barton 07557435454 naomi.barton@vent-axia.com
North London Micken Patel 07770836541 micken.patel@vent-axia.com