With decades of experience in the private refurbishment market, our dedicated team have an in-depth knowledge of the ventilation requirements within this sector. Our team of private refurbishment ventilation consultants can assist you with ventilation solutions for your home. We have dedicated ventilation consultants who can provide expert advise on condensation and mould problems, ventilation specification and correct installation.

To discuss your project with your local Vent-Axia private refurbishment ventilation specialist, please search for the nearest consultant below or call 08448560590 to speak to a member of our team. 

Area Ventilation Consultant Name Contact Number Email Address
Sales director Mick Daniels 07391418601 mick.daniels@vent-axia.com
Scotland Stuart Renton 07770836559 stuart.renton@vent-axia.com
North East & Yorkshire  Alasdair Clarke 07770836572 alasdair.clarke@vent-axia.com
North West  Harry Charlesworth 07824095669 harry.charlesworth@vent-axia.com
North London  & Home Counties Robin Riordan 07770836575 robin.riordan@vent-axia.com
Midlands & East Midlands Mark Brennan 07770836583 mark.brennan@vent-axia.com
South Wales & South West Mick Daniels 07391418601 mick.daniels@vent-axia.com
East Anglia & Northern Home Counties Mick Daniels 07391418601 mick.daniels@vent-axia.com
South East England James Gymer 07392871532 james.gymer@vent-axia.com
South England Will Collier 07770836528 will.collier@vent-axia.com
East Anglia & Northern Home Counties Mick Daniels 07391418601 mick.daniels@vent-axia.com